MTEC Student Innovation Fund

Supporting students beyond the classroom

The Department of Management, Technology, and Economics (MTEC) is providing an excellent environment for conduction of top research in the intersections of management, technology and economics. MTEC students focus on basic and applied research in management, economics, system dynamics and risks, thereby seeking to improve the understanding of the role of technology in society, industry, organisations and for individuals.

The MTEC Student Innovation Fund was developed to empower students with skills and experiences that last even beyond the door of the classroom. The funding ensures that study trips can continue to be financed, more students can afford to attend conferences and extracurricular ideas and projects can be carried out.

Support the MTEC Student Innovation Fund

Make your contribution to the MTEC Student Innovation Fund today. Together we can reach our goal of raising CHF 10,000 per year and make sure that bright ideas from within the student body can be brought to life.

MTEC Student Innovation Fund

Aussergewöhnliche Projekte und Ideen von Studierenden unterstützen

Am Department of Management, Technology, and Economics (MTEC) findet Spitzenforschung an den Schnittstellen zwischen Management, Technologie und Wirtschaft statt. MTEC Studierende setzen sich sowohl mit Grundlagen- als auch angewandter Forschung in den Bereichen Management, Wirtschaft, Systemdynamik und Risiken auseinander und versuchen so, das Verständnis für  Technologie in Gesellschaft, Industrie, Organisationen und für Einzelpersonen zu verbessern.

Der MTEC Student Innovation Fund wurde entwickelt, um Studierenden Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten zu vermitteln, die über den Seminarraum hinaus Wirkung zeigen. Durch Donationen kann sichergestellt werden, dass Studienfahrten weiterhin unterstützt werden, Studierende sich die Teilnahme an Konferenzen leisten können und aussergewöhnliche Projekte und Ideen möglich werden.

Ihre Unterstützung zählt

Unterstützen auch Sie den MTEC Student Innovation Fund. Zusammen können wir unser Ziel von CHF 10’000 pro Jahr erreichen und Studierenden die Möglichkeit geben, extracurriculare Aktivitäten und zukunftsfähige Visionen umzusetzen.